Resident Evil 7

RESIDENT EVIL 7: List of Season Pass DLC

Posted on Posted in News, PC, PlayStation, Xbox

Capcom’s frightening new chapter in the long-running Resident Evil series, Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, releases worldwide on January 24th. 
Ahead of the launch, details of the Season Pass and its contents have been revealed. Like the plot of the game itself, there are still many questions left unanswered and this list adds even more mystery.

Resident Evil 7

The Resident Evil 7 Season Pass looks set to cost $29.99, so anywhere between the £24.99-£29.99 mark in the UK depending on conversion. Here’s what you’ll get for your money:

Banned footage, vol. 1

  • Nightmare
  • Bedroom
  • Ethan Must Die

Banned footage, vol. 2

  • 21
  • Daughters
  • Jack’s 55th Birthday

Additional Story Episode

Resident Evil 7

Banned footage? Sounds to us like a collection of scenarios similar to the Beginning Hour and Kitchen demos, currently available to play for free. Fingers crossed that the downloadable content adds plenty more horror to Resident Evil 7 and keeps players exploring. If Beginning Hour is anything to go by, Resi fans have a lot to look forward to this year.

Will you be picking up Resident Evil 7 when it releases later this month? Are you considering picking up the Season Pass to go along with it? Let us know in the comments below and don’t forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!